Box Galleries

Contemporary Art Gallery

Upcoming events

Thumb unnamed  12


14 October to 31 October

To Celebrate the upcoming release of the 25th James Bond film, No Time To Die, Box Galleries is delighted to be exhibiting a collection of Bond photographs by Terry O’Neill consisting of the last remaining editions signed by Terry O’Neill as well as an extremely rare edition signed by Roger Moore. It has been 59 years since James Bond first graced the silver screen in Dr No and it is therefore no surprise that the Bond films hold the record as the longest continually running film series of all time.
Terry O’Neill was first offered the chance to photograph Sean Connery as Bond in Goldfinger in 1964, and his association with Bond lasted for years. Terry O’Neill promptly applied his eye for glamour to a number of films in the Bond franchise in the 1960s and 70s, capturing moments on set both when the cameras were rolling and during breaks in filming. The resulting photographs are compelling – a vision into a fantasy world as glamorous as it is cut-throat. As well as the rare photographs on display, we are also able to acquire limited edition prints from Terry O’Neill’s extensive archive. With interest in James Bond at an all time high, and Terry O'Neill limited editions currently available from £2,350, now is a fantastic time to invest in classic collectable photography. Whether you are a fan of Roger Moore, crazy about Diamonds are forever, inspired by Honor Blackman or transfixed by the steely gaze of Daniel Craig, don't hesitate to get in touch and and we will happily help source you a classic timeless limited edition artwork.

More Info


Agnetha Sjögren
Axel Crieger
Bran Symondson
Bridget Riley
Chris Levine
Connor Brothers
Damien Hirst
David Pilgrim
David Shrigley
Douglas Kirkland
Elisa Cantarelli
Gary Scott
Harland Miller
Haut de Gamme
Kate Brinkworth
Lauren Baker
Mark Demsteader
Michael Turner
Mr Brainwash
Norman Parkinson
Patrick Hughes
Patrick Palmer
Paul Bennett
Paul McIntyre
Richard Knight
Rich Simmons
Robin Coleman
Rubem Robierb
Russell Marshall
Russell Young
Simon Claridge
Simon Freeborough
Terry O Neill
Tommy Fiendish
Tony Briggs
Will Rochfort